Menu
07960 337 331 Email us 76 High St, Beckenham, BR3 1ED

Term 1: Sept – Dec 2018

A 12 WEEK TERM

Commences Tuesday 11th September

and ends Saturday 8th December

*No classes on Tue 23rd, Wed 24th & Sat 27th Oct (HALF TERM)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS – NO CLASSES

Term 2: Jan – April 2019

A 12 WEEK TERM

Commences Tuesday 8th January

and ends Saturday 6th April

*No classes on Tue 19th & Sat 23rd Feb (HALF TERM)

EASTER HOLIDAYS – NO CLASSES

Term 3: April-July 2019

A 12 WEEK TERM

Commences Tuesday 23rd April

and ends Saturday 20th July

*No classes on Tue 28th May & Sat 1st June (HALF TERM)

SUMMER HOLIDAYS – NO CLASSES

Summer School – Dates TBC

Privacy Preference Center