Menu
07960 337 331 Email us 76 High St, Beckenham, BR3 1ED

SUMMER TERM:

April-July 2019

A 12 WEEK TERM

Commences Tuesday 23rd April

and ends Saturday 20th July

*No classes on Tue 28th, Wed 29th May & Sat 1st June (HALF TERM)

SUMMER BREAK – NO CLASSES

WINTER TERM:

Sept – Dec 2019

A 12 WEEK TERM

Commences Tuesday 10th September

and ends Saturday 7th December

 

*No classes on Tue 22nd, Wed 23rd & Sat 26th Oct (HALF TERM)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS – NO CLASSES

SPRING TERM:

Jan-April 2020

A 12 WEEK TERM

Commences Tuesday 7th January

and ends Saturday 4th April

 

*No classes on Tue 18th, Wed 19th & Sat 22nd Feb (HALF TERM)

EASTER HOLIDAYS – NO CLASSES

Summer School 2020 – Dates TBC